Find an Agent

Jasmine Askew REALTOR® | DRE#01986439

Email Jasmine
jasmine.b.askew@gmail.com
(619) 363-4959

Mar Azimi (English, Farsi & Hindi) REALTOR® | DRE#01969294

Email Mar
maroazimi@yahoo.com
(619) 573-0566

Martin Baclija Agent

Email Martin
smartyrealtor@gmail.com
(619) 500-2020

Lana Barry REALTOR® | DRE#01983604

Email Lana
lanapenabarry@gmail.com
(619) 339-2072

Sandy Bonaccorsi REALTOR®

Email Sandy
sbona12@yahoo.com
(619) 500-2020

Cristina Bradley REALTOR® | DRE#01892622

Email Cristina
cristinabknowssd@gmail.com
(619) 392-5888

Lisa Bruni REALTOR® | DRE#02066376

Email Lisa
homesbylisabruni@gmail.com
(760) 201-7202

Sarah Cancel REALTOR® | DRE#02055221

Email Sarah
SarahCanSellSD@gmail.com
(619) 253-0296

Natalie Cardenas REALTOR® | DRE#01217576

Email Natalie
nataliepcardenas@att.net
(858) 366-5445

Holly Darrah REALTOR® | DRE#01504527

Email Holly
hollyhomessd@gmail.com
(858) 740-0770

Theresa DeCristoforo REALTOR® | DRE#01414844

Email Theresa
sdcalreal@gmail.com
(619) 507-4906

Jeanne Decurgez REALTOR® | DRE#01966512

Email Jeanne
jeannedecurgez@gmail.com
(619) 888-0198

Christine Fitzgerald DRE 01961264 / REALTOR ®

Email Christine
cfitzgeraldsd@gmail.com
(619) 518-9620

Hector Gastelum REALTOR® | DRE#01382940

Email Hector
hectorgastelum@yahoo.com
(619) 954-2225

Cindy Gonzalez (English & Spanish) REALTOR® | DRE#01358735

Email Cindy
CindySellsSD@gmail.com
(619) 654-0905

Mary Hart REALTOR® | DRE#01248168

Email Mary
mary92117@yahoo.com

Cole Jennings REALTOR® | DRE#02062422

Email Cole
jenningscole24@gmail.com
(619) 851-4260

Ron Jones REALTOR® | DRE#01345275

Email Ron
rmjiireal@outlook.com
(760) 310-8395

Denise Jones REALTOR® | DRE#01296723

Email Denise
niecejones@cox.net
(619) 672-2592

Carole Kilbride REALTOR® | DRE#00770061

Email Carole
teamsellwithkell@gmail.com

Marc Kitsko Personal Coach

Email Marc
Marc@MarcKitsko.com
(619) 322-1937

Yuriy Korniyenko REALTOR® | DRE#01713694

Email Yuriy
SDHomes365@gmail.com
(858) 733-1126

Doug Lister REALTOR® | DRE#01411191

Email Doug
douglasclister@att.net
(619) 261-5895

Jim Long Broker/CEO | DRE#01879102

Email Jim
Jim@URESD.com
(619) 840-2023

Jovan Luzuriaga REALTOR® | DRE#01993559

Email Jovan
jovanrealtor@gamil.com
(619) 208-1993

Kathi Mannino REALTOR® | DRE#01162877

Email Kathi
soldbykathi@yahoo.com
(951) 505-9627

Alie Martinson REALTOR® | DRE#01898261

Email Alie
aliemartinson@gmail.com
(858) 442-1134

Kelly Marugg Broker-Associate & Partner | DRE#01466477

Email Kelly
kellymarugg@gmail.com
(619) 200-0859

Jill Meltzer In House Transaction Coordinator | DRE#02006569

Email Jill
Jill@URESanDiego.com
(619) 500-2020

Nicole Naftali REALTOR® | DRE#02033233

Email Nicole
nicole.naftali@gmail.com
(619) 750-9890

Larry Panian REALTOR® | DRE#1207787

Email Larry
Larry.Panian@gmail.com
(619) 980-9902

Willie Peterson REALTOR® | DRE#01957816

Email Willie
willie10peterson@gmail.com
(619) 517-5558

Joe Petrone REALTOR® | DRE#01732461

Email Joe
joe@joepetrone.com
(619) 743-8110

Brad Pogue REALTOR® | DRE#00638386

Email Brad
realbrad@aol.com
(619) 647-0520

Darren Reyes REALTOR® | DRE#01955986

Email Darren
darrenreyes01@gmail.com
(619) 889-7494

Teresa Robbins REALTOR® | DRE#01924836

Email Teresa
treerobbins7777@gmail.com
(619) 719-8496

Sam Robbins REALTOR® | DRE#02061826

Email Sam
srobbins0613@gmail.com
(619) 971-2070

John Stolis REALTOR® | DRE#00688198

Email John
johnstolis@cox.net
(619) 743-2285

Suzanne Stoneall DRE 02001640 / REALTOR ®

Email Suzanne
SuzanneStoneall@gmail.com
(619) 757-3075

Kelly Taing REALTOR® | DRE#01974245

Email Kelly
kellytan001@gmail.com
(858) 668-9476

Kay Toci Broker Associate | DRE#00443415

Email Kay
kay.toci7@gmail.com
(619) 742-8899

Catherine Tulao (English & French) REALTOR® | DRE#02048019

Email Catherine
cattulao@gmail.com
(619) 240-4262

Cecilia Volchko (English & Spanish) REALTOR® | DRE#02049479

Email Cecilia
Cecevolchko@gmail.com
(619) 375-7531

Carrie Warren REALTOR® | DRE#02047976

Email Carrie
c.warren.friendlyseller@gmail.com
(951) 235-4600